Don't Miss Out! 2019 U.S. Women's Open Trophy Tour

Fans can get their picture taken with the U.S. Women's Open Trophy in the months leading up to the 74th playing of the championship.

74th U.S. Women's Open: Tickets    Hospitality    Volunteer

Throughout the year, the Charleston community will get a sneak peek at the U.S. Women's Open before it is contested, through the U.S. Women's Open Trophy Tour.

At each stop, fans will have the opportunity to get their picture taken with the coveted U.S. Women’s Open Trophy in our exclusive photo booth and join the conversation on social media as the championship draws closer.

Check out the schedule below and stop by. Locations, dates and times are subject to change, so check back frequently. More Coming Soon!

Location Date Time (ET)
Darius Rucker Intercollegiate Golf Tournament, Long Cove Golf Club Saturday, March 9  9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
TopGolf Myrtle Beach Saturday, March 16 1-5 p.m.
Need to Breathe Classic, Daniel Island Golf Club Monday, March 25 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Cooper River Bridge Run- Expo, Charleston Area Convention Center April 4-5 11:30-8:30 p.m., 7:30 - 8:30 p.m.
Cooper River Bridge Run Saturday, April 6 8 a.m. - Noon
Volvo Car Open Tennis, Volvo Car Stadium Sunday, April 7 TBD
TopGolf Myrtle Beach Saturday, April 13 1-5 p.m.
RBC Heritage, Hilton Head Island April 20-21 TBD
Charleston RiverDogs game, Joseph P. Riley Jr. Park Thursday, May 16 7:05 p.m.
MUSC Children’s Health Medical Pavilion, 2250 Mall Drive Saturday, May 18 TBD
Memorial Day Concerts, Freshfields Friday, May 24 6-9 p.m.
Charleston RiverDogs game, Joseph P. Riley Jr. Park Sunday, May 26 7:05 p.m.